[WWW WEDNESDAY] February 27, 2019

Hello everyone! 🌱 Back with my WWW Wednesday (hosted by Taking on a World of Words)

Basically, we have to answer three questions: What are you currently reading, what did you recently finish reading, what do you think you will read next?

What are you currently reading?

I’m currently reading Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones. So far is very easy to read and kind of fun. A bit slow but the similarity with the movie is there and that is making me so exciting for the upcoming chapters!

I’m also reading #Burn by Devon McCormack from the Fired Up series with Riley Hart (review of the first book here). So far I’m enjoying the characters, especially Jace, he’s very confident and sexy. But, the pace is a bit wonky and is not as flowy as I would have desired! But, loving Jace!

What did you recently finish?

Recently I finished IRL: In Real Life, review coming up tomorrow. It was so cute, absolutely adorable!

And lastly, what do you think you’ll read next?

I’m looking forward to reading both The Fever King by Victoria Lee and The Victory Garden by Rhys Bowen. They both are totally different – genres, historical events, and characters – but they look so good!

What are your WWW!? 🙂



One response to “[WWW WEDNESDAY] February 27, 2019”

  1. I love Howl’s Moving Castle! 😀 Both the book and the movie are so sweet and charming. And I’ve heard wonderful things about The Fever King!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.